Please contact our support team. We may require verification details prior to cancellation so we can be sure you are cancelling your own account or subscription. Please note your Digital Subscription will automatically be converted to a Basic Account, and deletion or cancellation of a Basic Account removes all your personal data from our systems and all data can not be retrieved thereafter. Refund Policy: all subscriptions are non-refundable and non-transferable. A subscription account will allow one named person at any one time of the subscription period.